Shopping Cart
Hi-Fructose Collected - Volume 1 (Hardcover)

Hi-Fructose Collected - Volume 1 (Hardcover)

Regular price $34.95

The Hi-Fructose Collected hardcover book (cover art by Ray Caesar) reprints a best of selection from the first four hard-to-find volumes of Hi-Fructose in one hardcover 250-page edition featuring Kurt Halsey, Greg "Craola" Simkins, Invader, Gary Taxali, Chris Ware, Ron English, Ragnar, Mark Ryden, Joe Ledbetter, Friends With You, Wilfrid Wood, Jim Woodring, Alex Pardee, Seen, Tim Biskup, Leslie Reppeteaux, Brian McCarty, Attaboy, Fawn Gehweiler, Saur Kids. Chris Uphues, Michael Salter, Gary Baseman, Jeff Soto, Scott Musgrove, Junko Mizuno, Kaiju Big Battel, Dave Cooper, Chris Uphues, PShaw!, Jenny Bird, Ray Caesar, Cat Chow, Longo Land, and many more.

Cover: Ray Caesar

Non-US customers must order here

Hi-Fructose does not ship books to prisons.

Check out these quality items also